2023-2024 Walker Station Elementary PTO Leaders

Executive Board

President Brandi Arredondo President@wse-pto.org
Vice President Nithya Giridhar VicePresident@wse-pto.org
Treasurer Brendan Hill Treasurer@wse-pto.org
Communications Secretary Raeann Dougherty Communications@wse-pto.org
Fundraising Secretary Yadira Richards Fundraising@wse-pto.org
     
     

 

 

 Committee Chairs

Dads Club  Brandon Ready & Vijay Singam  DadsClub@wse-pto.org 
Donuts for Dad  Erin Bibb    DonutsforDad@wse-pto.org
Fall Fundraiser  Yadira Richards  Fundraising@wse-pto.org
Field Day  Jenny & Travis Nutzman  FieldDay@wse-pto.org
Food Truck Nights  Lawrence Tam  FoodTrucks@wse-pto.org 
Hospitality  Lauren Blanks    Hospitality@wse-pto.org 
Lamination  Uthra Krishnan  Lamination@wse-pto.org 
Library/ Book Fair  Janki Ghalayini  LibraryCommittee@wse-pto.org
Lost & Found/ Shared Dreams    SharedDreams@wse-pto.org
Nurse's Assistant    NursesAssistant@wse-pto.org
Picture Day  Lynn Brewster  PictureDay@wse-pto.org
Recording Secretary  Brendan Hill  RecordingSecretary@wse-pto.org
School Supplies  Anuradha Ramprasad  SchoolSupplies@wse-pto.org
Social Media  Mariko Brayley  SocialMedia@wse-pto.org
Spirit Activities    SpiritActivities@wse-pto.org
Spirit Merchandise  Olivia Castille  SpiritStore@wse-pto.org
Sponsorship  Yadira Richards  Sponsorship@wse-pto.org
Spring Fundraiser    SpringFundraiser@wse-pto.org
Teacher/Staff Appreciation  Kersta Kennish  TeacherAppreciation@wse-pto.org
Teacher Representative  Deanna Trevino  Teacher@wse-pto.org
VIPS Coordinator  Jessica Leal & Mariko Brayley  VIPS@wse-pto.org
Website  Lauren Blanks  Website@wse-pto.org
Yearbook  Jeanne Lutz  Yearbook@wse-pto.org
   

 

 

 

 

 

Grade Level Chairs

Room Parent Coordinator  Janki Ghalayini RoomParentCoordinator@wse-pto.org
Pre-K Grade Level Coordinator    
Kindergarten GLC  Puja Maitra Kindergarten@wse-pto.org
First Grade GLC  Mariko Brayley FirstGrade@wse-pto.org
Second Grade GLC   Charlese Lam-Sparks SecondGrade@wse-pto.org
Third Grade GLC  Lauren Blanks ThirdGrade@wse-pto.org
Fourth Grade GLC  Allyson White FourthGrade@wse-pto.org
Fifth Grade GLC  Jodi Peduzzi FifthGrade@wse-pto.org
     

 

2023- 2024 Sponsors

 

            

  

 

         

 

Lemke Orthodontics     |    Orthodontique     |     Stellar Bank

 

Mike Tate's 99 Tire & Auto

 

We are currently looking for sponsors for our 2024-2025 school year. If you are interested in becoming a sponsor, please contact our Sponsorship chair at Sponsorship@wse-pto.org

 

Thank you!