2021-2022 Walker Station Elementary PTO Leaders

Executive Board

President Dante Peduzzi President@wse-pto.org
Vice President Lauren Blanks VicePresident@wse-pto.org
Treasurer Jeanne Lutz Treasurer@wse-pto.org
Communications Secretary Mariko Brayley Communications@wse-pto.org
Fundraising Secretary Sarah Braun Fundraising@wse-pto.org
     
     

 

 

 Committee Chairs

Dads Club  Tam Vo  DadsClub@wse-pto.org 
Donuts for Dad  Erin Bibb    DonutsforDad@wse-pto.org
Fall Fundraiser  Sarah Braun  Fundraising@wse-pto.org
Field Day    
Food Truck Nights    
Hospitality  Maggie Singleton   Hospitality@wse-pto.org 
Lamination  Lauren Blanks   Lamination@wse-pto.org 
Library/ Book Fair  Janki Ghalayini  BookFair@wse-pto.org
Lost & Found/ Shared Dreams  Michelle Espinosa    SharedDreams@wse-pto.org
Multicultural Events    
Nurse's Assistant  Jeni Seymour  
Picture Day  Grace Pepin  
School Supplies  Anuradha Ramprasad  SchoolSupplies@wse-pto.org
Spirit Activities  Rachel Cantillon  
Spirit Merchandise  Olivia Castille  SpiritStore@wse-pto.org
Sponsorship  Sarah Braun  Sponsorship@wse-pto.org
Spring Fundraiser    
Teacher/Staff Appreciation    
Teacher Representative  Anne Calbert  Teacher@wse-pto.org
VIPS Coordinator  Lauren Blanks  VicePresident@wse-pto.org
Website  Lauren Blanks  Website@wse-pto.org
Yearbook  Mariko Brayley  Yearbook@wse-pto.org
   

 

 

 

 

 

Grade Level Chairs

Room Parent Coordinator  Lauren Swords RoomParentCoordinator@wse-pto.org
Pre-K Grade Level Coordinator    
Kindergarten GLC  Charlese Lam-Sparks Kindergarten@wse-pto.org
First Grade GLC  Brendan Hill FirstGrade@wse-pto.org
Second Grade GLC  Allyson White SecondGrade@wse-pto.org
Third Grade GLC  Elizabeth Moore ThirdGrade@wse-pto.org
Fourth Grade GLC  Andrew Woughter FourthGrade@wse-pto.org
Fifth Grade GLC  Anuradha Ramprasad FifthGrade@wse-pto.org
Fifth Grade Activities  Heather Faske  

 

2021-2022 Sponsors

Thank you to our 2021-2022 Sponsors!

 

 Lemke Orthodontics |  Healthy Teeth Pediatric Dentistry  |  Next Level Urgent Care

We are currently looking for sponsors for our 2021-2022 school year. If you are interested in becoming a sponsor, please contact our Sponsorship chair at Sponsorship@wse-pto.org

Thank you!